Albums > Love Will Kill You EP

Track Listing:

  1. Road Of Bones
  2. London's Drowning
  3. Dandelion King
  4. A Little Punk Thing
  5. We Are All Gods II


  • Simon Denbigh - vocals
  • Rosie Garland - vocals
  • Tom Ashton - guitar
  • Jo Violet - bass

Format: Compact Disc
Catalogue Number: N/A
Label: N/A
Year: 2011

Notes: Limited edition EP for sale at the 2011 gigs and offered
free to people who pledged toward the new album.

Love Will Kill You EP - Front